Please ensure your cookies are enabled in order to register for an event. Thank you.

Oxbridge Dinner 2019

26 January 2019

6.00PM - 10.30PM

Days until event:

Trinity College, Cambridge

£40 - £60

Bookings close:
13 January 2019

Oxbridge invite

The 2019 Oxbridge Dinner, supported by The Loughburians, will be held at Trinity College, Cambridge.

The LSF Burton Choristers will be singing Choral Evensong in the chapel of Trinity from 6.00pm, followed by drinks at 7.00pm and dinner at 7.45pm.

The event is open to former pupils of OLCS, Loughborough High and Loughborough Grammar Schools, who are current undergraduates or graduates of Oxford and Cambridge Universities, as well as those OLs and OGs living in the Cambridge area.

For those undergraduates from Oxford, the Development Office are prepared to arrange transport to Cambridge (at no additional cost) should there be sufficient interest, so please state at booking stage if this is something you would take advantage of.

The dress code for this event is Black tie.

Please let us know of any dietary requirements and seating preferences at time of booking.

We look forward to seeing you in January!

Photographs may be taken at events and used for social media and within our alumni magazine and communications. Once booked all attendees are routinely added to our ‘registered guests list’ on our event pages. This allows other people to know who is attending. If you do not wish us to list your name on the ‘registered guests list’, please contact us on 01509 638920.


Registered Guests:

Elizabeth BedwellClass of 2017
Clarice BenneyClass of 2018
Robin BhattacharyyaCurrent LGS Staff
Andrew BinghamCurrent LGS Staff
Craig BlackmanLGS Staff
Tom BowdenClass of 2018
Clare BurnettLHS Head of Sixth Form
Duncan ByrneLGS Headmaster
Edward Byrne
Thomas Byrne
Marie-Claire Byrne
Richard CartwrightClass of 2013
Caitlin Cashmore- RocheClass of 2017
Amelia CalladineClass of 2017
Alison CannonCurrent Staff
Peter CannonClass of 1980
Ian CheungClass of 2014
Daniel CropperClass of 2018
Grace DaviesSenior Deputy Headteacher
Jena DicksonAlumni Relations Officer
Anuj DoshiClass of 2016
Neel DoshiClass of 2014
Andrew EarnshawFairfield Headmaster
Thomas EvesonClass of 2016
Irina FerapontovaClass of 2017
Emma FraserData and Development Officer
Helen FosterLGS Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Chris GallagherHead of Sixth Form/Head of Spiritual Life
Mark Green Current LGS Staff
Jane HarkerDirector of Development & External Relations
Andrew HalliwellClass of 2013
Sarra JenkinsLGS Head of Sixth Form
Aamir KaderbhaiClass of 2016
Troy Kumar - WrightClass of 2014
Mark Langrish
Leo LaurenceClass of 2014
Zhining LiuClass of 2016
Graham Limb
Rowena LimbGovernor and Class of 1985
Devarshi LodhiaClass of 2013
James MacDonald-PearceClass of 1996
Sahil MaliClass of 2016
Shirley MagiltonClass of 1975
Sean McGuireClass of 2017
Aoife MirallesClass of 2016
Daniel MurphyCurrent LGS Staff and Class of 1996
Pramey ParekhClass of 2014
Samuel ParryClass of 2016
Ben Pellereau
Jo PellereauCurrent LHS Staff
Wesley PerryLGS Deputy Head (Academic)
Zakariya RajaballyClass of 2014
William RawlinsonClass of 2014
Natalie SavageDevelopment Officer and Class of 1991
Khuzaimah SaeedClass of 2014
Emma de Salis YoungClass of 2016
Arjun SobnackClass of 2014
Robert StevensClass of 2014
Stuart ThompsonLHS Deputy Head
Christine ToddCurrent LHS Staff
Arjun UnadkatClass of 2013
John WeitzelLGS Archivist and former LGS Deputy Head
Alex Westin - HardyClass of 2014
Jenny WoodsJoint Chair of the Loughburians Committee and Class of 1974



Email: [email protected]

Or call us on 01509 638920