Please ensure your cookies are enabled in order to register for an event. Thank you.

The Loughborough Dinner - BOOKING OPEN

24 March 2018

7.00pm - 11.00pm

Days until event:

Burton Hall, Loughborough Endowed Schools

£35 Adult (£25 Undergraduate, Staff and Former Staff)

Bookings close:
16 March 2018

Invite - jpg

Join us at the annual Loughborough dinner in celebration of OL Air Vice Marshal Johnnie Johnson and the Centenary of the RAF.

Tickets cost: £35 Adults (£25 Undergraduates, Staff and Former Staff).  Table of 10 £315 (10% discount on full price ticket)

Please note:  To book a Table of 10 one person should make the booking.  They will need to request 10 of the ‘Adult (Table of 10 only)’ tickets on the booking form, and when prompted enter the names of each attendee.  We will then check a full table has been booked and allocated.  Please do give us a call if you need some assistance with this.  Why not try and book a table for your year group or a group from your CCF days!

The dinner is to be held in the Burton Hall at Loughborough Grammar School. Pre-dinner drinks will be served at 7:00pm followed by a three course dinner with wine at 7:45pm. Dress code is Black Tie.

Upon booking, within the additional requirements section, please supply the following information:

  • Dietary Requirements
  • Seating Preference

Registered Guests:

David ArthurtonOL '90
Ronald AtkinOL '63
Lynn BaileyGuest of Richard Bailey
Richard BaileyLoughburians Co-Chair and OL '96
Sarah BaileyGuest of Jonathan Woods
Lucy BakerOLCS Deputy Head Girl
Dave BarnettOL '77
Margaret BeetFormer LGS Staff
Zahra BhojaniOLCS Head Girl
Alan BrewinOL '59
Jennifer BrewinOG '59
Ruth BrutnallSecretary to the Board
Christopher BurkeOL '59
Duncan ByrneLGS Headmaster
Marie-Claire Byrne
Gwen ByromLHS Headmistress
Alison CannonLHS Staff
Peter CannonOL '80
Nick ChappellOL '76
Elizabeth CritchleyGovernor
Stephen CritchleyGuest of Elizabeth Critchley
Clive DavisOL '78
Melanie DavisGuest of Clive Davis
Ben DennisonOL '08
Jonathan DuckworthOL '82
Andrew EarnshawFairfield Headmaster
Julie EarnshawCurrent FFD Staff
Jacqueline EdwardsGuest of Christopher Burke
Grace ElliottOLCS Deputy Head Girl
Matt EverardOL '09
Stephen FoisterOL '78
Emma FraserCurrent Staff
Jena Glover-DicksonCurrent Staff
John GreavesFormer LES Staff
Holly GreenwoodLHS Deputy Head Girl
Ben GreerLGS Deputy Head Boy
Jack HainesOL '08
Jane HarkerOG '72 & Director of Development
Lucy HarrisOG '09
Achilleas HatjiosifOL '76
Sam JacksonOL '08
Rebecca JacobLHS Deputy Head Girl
Nicholas JenningsOL '08
Dominic JesperGuest of Emma Woods
Jill JohnsonFormer Staff
Jill JohnsonOG '58
Tony JohnsonOL '58 and Former LGS Staff
Henry JusticeOL '13
Sam KrarupOL '08
Simon LaneFormer LGS Staff
Andrew LudwigOL '82
Catherine LudwigGuest of Andrew Ludwig
Joseph MartocciaOL '79
Jane MatthewsOL '58 and Former LHS Staff
Mike MatthewsGuest of Jane Matthews
Nathan MistryLGS Deputy Head Boy
David MouncerFormer LGS Staff
Chantal MrimiGuest of Ian Watson-Walker
Michael PearsonFormer Governor & OL '60
Samuel PearsonOL '13
Veronica PearsonGuest of Michael Pearson
Christine SergeantGuest of Peter Sergeant
Peter SergeantFormer LGS Staff
Cecilia SharmanFormer LGS Staff
Mark SlaskiOL '77
Elena SleeFormer Parent
Marina SleeOG '15
Gwen SmithFormer LGS Staff
Jonathan SoarsOL '80
Jack SuddabyOL '13
Hannah TaylorOG' 09
Will ThropOL '13
Heidi Tivey
Ian Watson-WalkerOL '63
Jake WaltonLGS Head Boy
Roseanna Webb-JenkinsLHS Head Girl
John WeitzelLGS Staff
Josh WheelerOL '09
Edward WintertonOL '08
Nicholas WintertonOL '12
Emma WoodsOG '11
Jenny WoodsLoughburians Co-Chair and OG '74
Jonathan WoodsOL '09
Hannah WyattDevelopment Staff



01509 638920

[email protected]