Please ensure your cookies are enabled in order to register for an event. Thank you.

Homecoming BBQ 2018

07 September 2018

7.30PM - 9.00PM

Days until event:


Bookings close:
02 September 2018

Please join us for the Homecoming BBQ on 7th September 2018 from 7.30pm – 9.00pm, on the LGS Quad. 

Classes of 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018 come back to school for a burger and a drink before you head to university or off to work.

This is a free event but please let us know you’re coming by clicking the register for event button above, email us at [email protected] or call us on 01509 638920.

We also wish to encourage you to ‘Register’ on this site to create a Loughburians account.  This will enable us to check and update the contact details we hold for you to ensure we can send you future publications and event invitations.


We look forward to seeing you in September!


Please note, photographs may be taken at events and used for social media and within our alumni magazine and communications.
Once booked, all attendees are routinely added to our ‘registered guests list’ on our event pages. This allows other people to know who is attending. If you do not wish us to list your name on the ‘registered guests list’, please contact us on 01509 638920.

Registered Guests:

Dominic Al-HarirClass of 2017
Ciara ArchboldClass of 2017
Siobhan BahlClass of 2018
Clarice BenneyClass of 2018
Fatima CampClass of 2018
Todd ClaphamClass of 2017
Stephanie CoombesClass of 2018
Andrew CooperClass of 2018
Daniel CropperClass of 2018
Joey Del GrossoClass of 2018
Jessica Dring-MorrisClass of 2018
Elizabeth EllisClass of 2018
Toby HeseltineClass of 2018
Edward HigginsClass of 2016
Ceara HoadClass of 2017
Michael HutchinsonClass of 2016
Tom IngletonClass of 2017
Georgia KeenClass of 2018
Sai KotechaClass of 2017
Charles LawrenceClass of 2018
Lokyue LeungClass of 2018
Timothy LintonClass of 2018
Saurav MistryClass of 2018
Shiv PatelClass of 2017
Darpan RekhiClass of 2018
Mylan RichmondClass of 2018
Billy RiggClass of 2018
Chloe RobinsonClass of 2018
Anna RothbergClass of 2017
Robert SauntClass of 2018
Amber SavageClass of 2018
Jess SmithClass of 2018
Billy StockwellClass of 2017
Saicharan SureshClass of 2018
Vikesh ThakrarClass of 2017
Freddie TowneClass of 2018
Dilan VithlaniClass of 2017
Adam WilkinsClass of 2018
Emer WintschClass of 2018



Email: [email protected]

Call:                                                    01509 638921